Dreams

Despite how you feel about dreams or dream interpretation, it’s always great to have a dream that makes you wake up with a smile on your face.

That happened to me yesterday when I woke up after meeting Rick Springfield in my dream. I was somewhere when I saw him through a glass window and started knocking on the glass to get his attention. When I found the glass door, I opened it and asked him what he was doing there. He was wearing the red shirt that he wore the night before at the New Orleans concert when he was so sick. (I wasn’t there but saw photos.)

We spoke for a few minutes – I don’t remember what we spoke about, but I did get one of those big hugs his fans always rave about – and then I woke up.

Dreams intrigue me – what does this dream mean? I bet RS has appeared in many fans’ dreams throughout the years. Here is a page from my 1982 diary, when I was 12:

image

Leave a Reply

